Our Team

Our focus is to create, develop and expand local businesses to further diversify Meskwaki Nation’s economy.

Our Team

Meskwaki, Inc.

Darrell Hill Chief Executive Officer
Amy Cox Chief Operating Officer
Brendan Wanatee Chief Financial Officer
Ashley Goble Senior Accountant
Lori Speck Senior Accounting Clerk
Dave Stanton II Staff Accountant
Jana Roberts Executive Assistant/Board Secretary
Traci Zoffka Training & Certification Administrator
Autumn Keahna Human Resources Director
Ryan Collins Facilities Maintenance Technician

MI Pest Management

Randy Frohwein Manager MI Pest Management


Cory Kroeger General Manager
Duane Watters Fuels Driver
TBH Fuels Driver

Big River

Jake Roberts Warehouse Lead
Denness Keahna Warehouse Assistant

Travel Plaza

Christopher Joseph Interim General Manager
Christopher Joseph Assistant General Manager
Roni Kapayou Office Administrator
Tim Youngbear Inventory Auditor/Guest Services Manager

Meskwaki, Inc. Board

Vern Jefferson Chair
Clinton Bear Vice Chair
Jana Roberts Secretary
Mike Canning Member
Oliviah Walker Member
Jay Finch Member

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.